Say YES!

18 Jul

blog-sayyestoGod

Are YOU ready to say YES to God?

Are you tired of experiencing life in agonizing ways?

The upcoming study already has over 17,000 women signed up.  There are already 106 countries represented.  Are you ready to join?  Are you ready to see what happens?  I am when that many women say “YES”.

I am – I am joining MelissaTaylor.Org in this awesome study beginning July 28th and I hope you will too.

Need help – leave me a comment!

One Response to “Say YES!”

  1. prince26155 July 19, 2013 at 2:06 pm #

    Reblogged this on prince26155 and commented:
    I would love you to join us at Online Bible Study on this journey of Saying Yes to God!

    Like

Leave a Reply

