Made to Crave Action Plan – Week 3 – EXERCISE

20 Mar

 blog - Dec 2.3 mountains co  

This week in the Made to Crave Action Plan study the topic is exercise.  Exercise is not my thing.  REALLY I DO NOT like to exercise.  Do you?

I put on my shoes.  shoes

But I have pulled out my pedometer.  This is how it looked last night when I got ready for my shower.  blog-pedometer

WOOHOO!

Today I am headed to school to sub but I should be finished by noon unless, unless someone gets sick or has to leave school and I am called to another class.  But if I am finished by noon I am heading out to our school track and see if I can get this pedometer up a bit more.  

I am embracing the challenges that have been given us.  It is truly time to head North.

blog - deu 2.3 second

 

6 Responses to “Made to Crave Action Plan – Week 3 – EXERCISE”

  1. LisaMac March 20, 2014 at 8:09 am #

    Oh your picture is so encouraging to me. I also don’t like to exercise and I know how hard it is to get to 10k steps. Great job!!!! I absolutely loved your blog today, thank you for sharing. Lisa ~ Group 70

    Like

  2. joya March 20, 2014 at 10:19 pm #

    I love this scenery ! I’ll bet the fresh air is lovely to exercise in. Circling that mountain may not be so bad… for a bit haha.

    Joya
    Group 70

    Like

    • bloggerlovestheking March 20, 2014 at 10:24 pm #

      Thanks Joya – one was in Colorado and the one with the waterfall in Alaska. Thanks for stopping by.

      Like

  3. Miriam March 20, 2014 at 11:04 pm #

    Keep up the hard work! I LOVE the pictures

    Like

  4. prunable March 21, 2014 at 7:33 am #

    AWESOME job, Debbie!! I used to love exercise, and am slowly learning to love it again. I find the days when I don’t want to do it and MAKE myself do it, I feel SO much better!! Thanks for sharing your pics with us today. Keep up the great work!

    In His love,
    Pat (OBS Blog Hop Team)

    Like

Leave a Reply

