Limitless Life – Week 2 – Fellowship with Community and God

5 Jun

God desires to be our friend, and longs for us to be in fellowship with Him and fellow believers. Here are some pictures of some beautiful fellowship with community and Him.

“Therefore encourage one another and build one another up, just as you are doing.”  1 Thessalonians 5:11

shellyaCoffee with my Blog Hop OBS Team Leader, Shelly.

“For where two or three are gathered in my name, there am I among them.”  Matthew 18:20                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         A walk with my fellow Online Bible Study group sisters at the Cowtown in honor of my grandson Colt who has EB – Melissa, Sally, and Loretta.team

“I want them to be encouraged and knit together by strong ties of love. I want them to have complete confidence that they understand God’s mysterious plan, which is Christ himself.:  Colossians 2:2

A visit at the hospital with an Online Bible Study sister, Deanne.me and deanne

“Complete my joy by being of the same mind, having the same love, being in full accord and of one mind.” Philippians 2:2

 

Lunch with two precious Online Bible Study Leaders, Deanne and Lynda. lynda parker and deanne

 

“That is, that we may be mutually encouraged by each other’s faith, both yours and mine.” Romans 1:2

Attending Fresh Grounded Faith Conference in Waxahachie, Texas, and meeting Author, Lysa TerKeurst, President of Proverbs 31 Ministries.

me and lysa

“Let brotherly love continue.” Hebrews 13:1

Attending Fresh Grounded Faith Conference in Lubbock, Texas with my daughter and friend Judy.

women of faith

My personal Bible Study time.bible 5

14 Responses to “Limitless Life – Week 2 – Fellowship with Community and God”

  1. Melissa June 5, 2014 at 8:36 am #

    Love the photos! And especially love knowing how you are experiencing and sharing God’s love with others. Fellowship and Community with God are beautiful things. 🙂

    Like

  2. leslieubishop June 5, 2014 at 8:38 am #

    Thank you for sharing your pictures! So awesome seeing sisters in Christ.

    Like

  3. PrincessBella June 5, 2014 at 1:19 pm #

    So fun you get to hang out with so many OBS friends! 🙂

    Like

  4. Sherrie (Group 12) June 5, 2014 at 2:49 pm #

    Very fun! Thank you for sharing and I love all the pictures. I hope to get to meet some of my fellow OBS girls in person some day too 🙂

    Like

  5. Daily Bliss June 5, 2014 at 5:37 pm #

    Hey you! I thought I recognized you. We are in the RIU volunteer group… Anyhoot – great post! I think I left a comment here before. I just didn’t recognize you.

    Like

  6. rportteus June 5, 2014 at 9:50 pm #

    I love this! What an amazing gift of fellowship we have been given here. 🙂

    Like

  7. Deje (Proverbs 31 Ministries OBS Team) June 7, 2014 at 10:43 am #

    I love this! Thank you for sharing your faith community through picture and Scripture! God bless your day!

    Like

  8. Trish Cordell June 7, 2014 at 3:54 pm #

    What a fun post!! Totally put a smile on my face!! Thank you for sharing and so grateful to be doing life with you on this journey!! Blessings to you and your family sister!!

    Trish (Proverbs 31 Ministries OBS Team)

    Like

Leave a Reply

