Day 1 – Favorite Bible Verses

26 Jul

Today I am beginning a series with some of my favorite Bible verses.  They are not in any order because the more I study, the more I fall in love with God’s Word.

 For the next few days, weeks, or months I am going to attempt to share some of my favorites and design a picture for you to print out and enjoy at home, at work on your iphone, etc..  Be sure to follow my blog on the right “Follow my blog via email” so these will come to your email to enjoy later.   And I’ll be posting these to my facebook page also which you can also link to on the right.blog - lamentations 322-24

Click on the picture to find a larger one that you can print.

For this one I am just overwhelmed each time I think of how much God loves you and me.  His compassion for us is new every single morning and never ends – it is fresh every morning.   He is faithful ALWAYS!  He is our portion – He is more than enough!.

Leave a Reply

