Uncategorized

Day 3 – Favorite Bible Verses – Free Printable

Blog-Psalm 1031

Life some days is just tough isn’t it?.  It seems the older we get, the tougher it can be.  So as I paused to pick a verse this one kinda reflected the pain in my heart I’m feeling today, and to ALWAYS bless His Holy name no matter what I am walking through.  As I finish my posting for the day, I am about to head outside for a prayer walk or a “Jericho Walk” as it is called around my house to pray for my family, especially for the healing of my grandson and for my kid’s to have wisdom to deal with it as they walk through this valley of pain and worry. Here is an update on our grandbaby.

Pray for baby Colt  

Love the song that goes with this verse.  Bless the Lord Oh My Soul.

See Day 1 Printable here:  https://mixwilliams.wordpress.com/2014/07/26/day-1-favorite-bible-verses/

See Day 2 Printable here:  https://mixwilliams.wordpress.com/2014/07/27/day-2-my-favorite-bible-verses-printable/

 

Leave a Reply

