Day 10 – My Favorite Bible Verses {FREE PRINTABLE}

4 Aug

Blog - Ecc 31

One thing I’ve learned and that is I have to EMBRACE my current season of life.  God is ALWAYS working.  Do you feel like your life is on hold?  Do you feel like a mack truck is running you down or does this season bring you the most joy you have ever felt in your life?  Whatever season we are in, it is part of His perfect plan and we we need to learn to praise and pray through it.  Do you feel God’s timing is perfect, His plan is perfect!  EVERYTHING in our lives is under God’s control.  Our seasons will change us and they will change our surroundings.

4 Responses to “Day 10 – My Favorite Bible Verses {FREE PRINTABLE}”

  1. Maggie August 6, 2014 at 10:20 am #

    You are so right. I am in a season where the mack truck is plowing through my life but at the same time I can see God working a mighty change and it brings tears of joy that he is in control. It also brings tears of pain for those he is working on me included. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

    • bloggerlovestheking August 6, 2014 at 10:34 am #

      Oh Maggie I know the pain of those mack truck seasons and the blessings. We are in one too. Losing my mom last year and our only grandchild born with a horrible disease last August (but he is do well right now) and a daughter unable to have a child for years and our hopes diminished and now she is pregnant. Bless you!

      Like

  2. Susan Chamberlain Shipe August 6, 2014 at 10:24 am #

    Love this scripture! Visiting from Word Filled Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

