MY FAVORITE BIBLE VERSES – DAY 29 {FREE PRINTABLES}

30 Aug

Blog - Psalm 39.4

Our days here on earth are numbered and what we do with it is important.  How do you spend your days?  How do you manage time?  Honestly, some days I know I have not honored God in my time management.

Blog-Psalm 9012

Cherish today, cherish those around you.  We are not promised tomorrow.

Time is precious, a precious gift from the Father.  Praise Him that you are fearfully and wonderfully made.

Blog-Psalm 13916

2 Responses to “MY FAVORITE BIBLE VERSES – DAY 29 {FREE PRINTABLES}”

  1. Barbara September 25, 2014 at 11:00 am #

    Hi, I was wondering if you haven’t blogged in the last few days. Because I haven’t gotten any emails from you. I sure miss reading your blog. Looking forward to hearing from you.

    Like

    • bloggerlovestheking September 25, 2014 at 11:06 am #

      I haven’t blogged in a few days. I was on a retreat in North Carolina. Trying to get back with it and missed blogging. Got lots to say and lots of thoughts. Thanks for asking.

      Like

Leave a Reply

