SCRIPTURE JARS – BIBLE VERSE JARS – BLESSING JARS AND BOXES – WEEK 4 {FREE PRINTABLES}

31 Aug

update .verses

It’s week 4 of free printables.  Hope you are enjoying your blessing jars.  I’m about to print off some personalized Bible verses to add to a beautiful jar to take to church for a friend who is going through chemo.

Here are the previous weeks printables:

See week 3 printables here.

See week 2 printables here.

See week 1 printables here.

17 Responses to “SCRIPTURE JARS – BIBLE VERSE JARS – BLESSING JARS AND BOXES – WEEK 4 {FREE PRINTABLES}”

  1. Ana September 2, 2014 at 9:38 am #

    Hello, quick question for you. I manage the Facebook page for my church. I was wondering if you would grant me permission to repost some of the images from your page onto our Facebook page. We currently have less than 50 members on our page, but I feel these uplifting images would be very encouraging to these members. Thank you.

    Like

    • bloggerlovestheking September 2, 2014 at 3:07 pm #

      Ana I don’t have a problem with that.

      Like

    • bloggerlovestheking September 2, 2014 at 5:49 pm #

      Ana if you would just use the free printables. Would love to join your facebook page to see what people say! If you want to use others let me know on those individually.

      Like

  2. JES the Pilgrim September 4, 2014 at 11:19 am #

    This is really a neat printable! Thank you for sharing them at the Art of Home-Making Mondays! I am sure they will be a blessing to many 🙂

    Like

  3. Jennifer Dawn September 8, 2014 at 10:33 pm #

    What a beautiful idea! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  4. Inga December 20, 2014 at 4:43 pm #

    how do i get these to print so the type is not fuzzy ? I can’t find a link to download a high quality photo of them, I right click to save image and it does but the quality of the type is terrible….I have tried printing large and smaller and I have a photo quality printer. Please help ! Thanks

    Like

    • bloggerlovestheking December 20, 2014 at 4:50 pm #

      Inga not sure. Mine print out fine. left click on the picture to open it up by itself and then do a print from there. Hope that works for you.

      Like

  5. cynthiasullivan56cynthia56 December 31, 2015 at 8:13 pm #

    Reblogged this on Words to HELP INSPIRE and uplift!.

    Like

  6. Patsy, granny to seven sweeties January 22, 2016 at 12:58 pm #

    I found your website this morning. Your free printables for a blessing jar make it possible for those of us who aren’t so savvy with the graphics to bless others with your generous gift of your scripture designs. I will use them to minister to others. Thank you and God bless your family.

    Like

    • bloggerlovestheking January 23, 2016 at 9:28 am #

      Patsy so glad you found them and so blessed you are using them to bless and minister to others. I love making them for folks who are sick or have lost a loved one. Sometimes I do smaller ones for graduates going off to college. ENJOY

      Like

  7. theblessedbackyard May 18, 2016 at 9:03 am #

    The blessing jar is a neat idea and one I hadn’t heard before.

    Like

    • bloggerlovestheking June 5, 2016 at 9:28 pm #

      Thank you. It really is. I need to make one for a friend who lost her husband on Thursday.

      Like

  8. sptchmom777 May 18, 2016 at 8:39 pm #

    I love this idea! I have so many graphics I have designed that I would love to share them. I would love to borrow this idea….as a former special education teacher I know how valuable resources are….I had never thought of this before! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

