31 Day Challenge – Heart and Home – Making the Moments Matter

1 Oct

BLOG - HEARTAND HOMEToday begins the first day of 31 days to Heart and Home – Making the Moments Matter !

I am participating in The Nester’s 31 Day Challenge, and I so hope I can keep up with that challenge with this busy, crazy, hectic life I lead.  Blogging every day – I so want to do that, but sometimes life gets in the way and I find it has been two weeks since I blogged.

My plan for the month is to vary topics but keep them under the threshold of Making the Moments Matter in our hearts and homes ……….  What to expect – moments to make our homes more organized, moments to make the holidays memorable, moments of inspiration, and anything else I can think of.  Why did I choose this topic?  A long time ago when my Mom became ill, I realized how precious the moments are, and I wrote that down on the side of our refrigerator – MAKE THE MOMENTS MATTER.  We lost Mom last year and I am so thankful for those wise words.

Thanks for stopping by as we start this 31 day journey.

Day 1:  Move

Day 2:  Bloom

Day 3: Fall Ideas

Day 4:  Listen, Listen

Day 5:  My Candles Are Burning

Day 6: Waiting, Hurry Up, Hurry Up

Day 7:  God Paints an Awesome Canvas

The Nester

Leave a Reply

