Thank You – Planner for 2015 – A Valentine’s Gift from Me

12 Feb

IMG_1097[1]

I messed up and ordered myself two different 2015 planners.  Imagine that.  I keep a big calendar on the wall and I found another of those put away today.  I try to work ahead.  I did well this year.

I decided it is time for a Valentine’s gift to my audience.  Because I reached 25,000 views last week, I just want to give a shout out to each of you and say THANK YOU for taking the time to read my blog.  I would love for you to follow me and there are several buttons to the right that you can click on to follow this blog or like my facebook page – Glorifying Him.

I love, love writing, but do not get a lot of time to do it because yes you got it that calendar is FULL, but God stops me some days and I get some time to share what He is teaching me, and I am honored to share with you, but also love leaving a legacy for my family to look back upon someday when I am in Heaven.

So it’s time to celebrate.  Come on!  I am giving away this beautiful calendar.  I really do love it, but I don’t think I need two or at least I hope I don’t.

So here’s what you can do to be entered.  In the comments below:

Comment below: I will enter your name in the drawing just for commenting.

Like my Facebook Page – Glorifying Him (If you have already liked, let me know) Include in the comments that you have liked my page this week or already part of that page.  – I will enter your name twice in the drawing.

Like this post below.  Like button is on the bottom I believe.  I will enter your name for that.

Follow my blog by email (If you already follow, let me know) Include a comment below that you are following from before or signed up this week.  I will enter your name again in the drawing.

Share on your Facebook page, tag me and get another entry.

Drawing is limited to the United States only.

I will randomly select a name from all the entries and announce the winner next week and get this beautiful planner in the mail to you.

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

11 Responses to “Thank You – Planner for 2015 – A Valentine’s Gift from Me”

  1. gpfarms February 12, 2015 at 5:13 pm #

    I have been following you on Facebook and your blog. I appreciate all you share. God Bless.

    Like

  2. Mary Bankert February 12, 2015 at 5:35 pm #

    I have completed all 3! 🙂 Congratulations!

    Like

  3. Lori February 12, 2015 at 6:53 pm #

    Woo Hoo! Congratulations on the 25,000 views. I am always blessed by reading your blog posts. Here I thought I was already receiving your blog posts by email, but guess I wasn’t. I am now. I’m already a fan of your Facebook page “Glorifying Him” and happily shared your post on my FB page. Before you know it, you’ll be at 50,000 views!!!

    Like

    • bloggerlovestheking February 17, 2015 at 4:03 pm #

      Lori congratulations you won the planner. Not sure which Lori this is. I need to find a way to mail to you. Please message me on Glorifying Him or my personal facebook page. Need your address.
      Is this Lori K or Lori P?

      Like

  4. Barbara February 13, 2015 at 7:59 am #

    I follow you on your blog and what a blessing your blog is to me.Thank you so much. I love reading your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Cheryl May February 13, 2015 at 10:04 am #

    Following and liked your Facebook page! 🙂 Luv keeping up with you this way and l have really enjoyed reading your blog! I didn’t realize you had a Facebook page too! 🙂
    Luv ya girl!
    Cheryl

    Liked by 1 person

    • bloggerlovestheking February 14, 2015 at 7:40 pm #

      Thanks Cheryl. I sure wish you lived closer so we could spend some time together. Hugs.

      Like

  6. Kara February 13, 2015 at 10:17 am #

    I did all 3.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Linda Mast February 14, 2015 at 2:29 pm #

    I follow your blog regularly. I enjoy your writing.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bloggerlovestheking February 14, 2015 at 7:41 pm #

      Thanks Linda. Such encouragement. Sometimes the words don’t come and sometimes Satan tells me I can’t write.

      Like

  8. carolyn February 15, 2015 at 3:09 pm #

    I liked your FB page, I subscribe to your blog. Hope I win!

    i

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

