Gallery

#31 Days -AUTUMN DAY 9 – DECORATING MY PORCH

9 Oct

IMG_3805[1]

I love wreaths and have several around the house.  I put this one on my front door.

We have a wrap around porch and I love it.  Here is the front:  And no I’m not finished and forgot to close the door for this picture so you can’t see the wreath.

IMG_3761[1]  IMG_3798[1]  IMG_3797[1]

We have a side entrance and that’s where most of our family and friends like to come in.  So I had to put this pumpkin on that door.  IMG_3759[1]

And out beside it I picked up more mums – purple.  Mum’s the word you know.  Yes I buy mums when I buy pumpkins.  I love mums and how well they do even in flower beds.  They just keep coming back and even fight our Texas summers.

IMG_3779[1]

To read my other 31 days posts you can go here:

Day 1 – Autumn Cool, Crisp Mornings

Day 2 – Autumn Sunsets and Sunrises

Day 3 – Autumn Lunchbox Free Printables, Fall Festival Cards, Game and Coloring Pages

Day 4 – Autumn Thankfulness Ideas For Celebrating

Day 5 – Autumn – Throw Open the Windows and Do Some Fall Cleaning

Day 6 – Autumn – Candles

Day 7 – Autumn October – Think Pink – Cancer Month

Day 8 – Autumn Candies

3 Responses to “#31 Days -AUTUMN DAY 9 – DECORATING MY PORCH”

  1. GiGiMandy October 9, 2015 at 4:35 pm #

    Love the mums and pumpkins. So much more than the Halloween stuff!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Danita Carr October 15, 2015 at 5:20 pm #

    Love it all! Thanks for sharing at Small Victories Sunday Linkup!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

