52 Lists

52 Lists – Things That Make Me Feel Healthy: Mind, Body and Soul

I got a late start with 52 weeks, but starting right where they are in week 7 and this week the list is the things that make me feel healthy:  Mind, body and soul.

family

The things that feed my mind, body and soul are:

  • God
  • Family
  • Being thankful
  • Knowing He is my strength and my song when I am weak.
  • Praying for myself and others
  • Memorizing scripture
  • Savoring moments
  • Reading the Bible
  • Bible study.
  • Church
  • My faith.
  • Healthy eating
  • Pedometers
  • Walking
  • Swimming
  • Worship Music
  • Reading
  • Researching my family tree
  • Steaming cup of coffee with a friend
  • Lunch with friends
  • Playing with grandsons
  • Naps
  • Snuggling with my hubby

92ac0-522blists

7 thoughts on “52 Lists – Things That Make Me Feel Healthy: Mind, Body and Soul”

  1. Thank you for joining us in 52 lists! I’m so blessed in reading every list and it inspires me to keep pushing through some of the hard times. Your list is beautiful and agree with you wholeheartedly on knowing our heavenly Father is our strength. Next week’s list will be up tomorrow and I hope that you will join us again.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ahhh… naps! I’m hoping for one of those today! We had such a loud and scary storm whip through our area last night that no one in the house slept from 1-4 and boy am I already feeling it! Some sleep sure would make me feel a bit healthier right about now. Great list!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love your list! I wholeheartedly agree with everything on it! Thanks so much for sharing on Fitness Friday on Drops of Learning. Hope to see you back again tomorrow!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so sorry. I just found a few blogs with comments I had not responded to and embarrassed Thank you for stopping by.

      Like

Thank you so much for stopping by and commenting. MERRY CHRISTMAS and BLESSED NEW YEAR!

