#write31days

Write 31 Days – Day 2 God Paints Masterpieces

Happy-4.png

Oh my goodness one of my favorite verses is how God has painted you and I as masterpieces.

As I verse mapped the picture above some time back, and hopped over to Dictionary.com, I found this definition of masterpiece:

  •  a person’s greatest piece of work, as in an art.
  •  anything done with masterly skill: a masterpiece of improvisation

Let me tell you about the masterpieces in progress in my life right now.  Three little grand babies have been knitted together in their mother’s wombs.  We went to a reveal party yesterday and found out the sex of the twins, but I can’t share yet pending a package that was mailed to someone who could not attend so we don’t want to spoil it for them.

PicMonkey Image-16.jpg Two plus one equal three grand babies, and I am hoping tomorrow I can share the sex of the twins which were revealed to us today.

He planned for you long ago.  Me too. I have always been on His mind long before I was born.  How awesome is that?  Never, ever forget that.  No matter where you’ve been, what you’ve done or what has been done to you – you are a MASTERPIECE!

Psalm 139:14 (NIV) I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.

Here is my Day 1 post:

vv

H

Here is my Day 1 blog in the #write 31 day series titled God Painted The Skies for My Morning Walk

11 thoughts on “Write 31 Days – Day 2 God Paints Masterpieces”

  1. “I have always been on His mind long before I was born. How awesome is that?”

    Infinitely AWESOME!!!

    Happy for your family. Enjoy your babies when they arrive.
    You are blessed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

