Gallery

WRITE 31 DAYS – DAY 30 – CUT – SALADS

7 Nov

My husband loves salad.  Since the #write31days word for day 30 is cut I could not come up with anything else.  Here’s a salad I recently made and he loved it.  It had assorted healthy lettuces, boiled eggs, cucumbers, bacon, corn, carrots, black beans, black olives, chicken breasts, red bell pepper, and tomatoes.

salad

Hopefully Fall will be here in a few days or so they say.  We had a record setting October for temperatures in the upper 80s.  I can not wait to make up our first pot of soup with lots of cut up veggies.  This is my favorite hamburger soup.

IMG_4155[1]You can find the recipe here

This post is part of the #write31 day challenge.

I would love for you to check out my other #31 days posts. I’m trying to write every day in October:

Day 1 – God Painted The Skies For My Walk This Morning

Day 2 – God Paints Masterpieces

Day 3 – Wardrobe, Baby Cribs/Beds, Infant Items – Ideas/Necessities? Day 4 – Brew – Jehovah, Java and Tea

Day 5- Silence

Day 6 – You Living Life Fully and Abundantly

Day 7 – Tests Into Testimonies

Day 8 – Sometimes Life Seems Like A Muddled Mess

Day 9 – Post-It Sticky Notes To Self and My Man with some FREEBIES

Day 10 – Unknown Twins Revealed

Day 11 – Thanks and Reveal of our Fifth Grand baby

Day 12 – Sky

Day 13 – Aware of Precious Moments Day 14 – We’ve Got Mail, I Love Mail

Day 14 – We’ve God Mail, I Love Mail

Day 15 – Moving Forward Into The Seasons of Life

Day 16 – Finding Joy In The Little Things – 100 Little Things

Day 17 – Bible Studies I Love

Day 18 – Neighborhood Coffee/Tea, Be A Gift To Your Neighbors

Day 19 – He Notices Me – El Roi

Day 20 -Weekend

Day 21 – Park

Day 22 – 66 Ways God Loves You {Giveaway}

Day 23 – Blowout – What To Do

Day 24 – Simple Ways to Share God’s Love and Locally

Day 25 – Sign

Day 26 – Confronting Trials

Day 27 – Bouquet

Day 28 – Eat

Day 29 – Yes – Yes Today

.

5 Responses to “WRITE 31 DAYS – DAY 30 – CUT – SALADS”

  1. GiGiMandy November 7, 2016 at 3:02 pm #

    Hey debbie! You’re almost finished. I applaud your perseverance. I’M only at 21 posts. I’LL be continuing but at a much slower pace.
    Two trips to medical clinics, our son buying a house, and the holidays things are goona get crazy around here!
    Blessings!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Blogger Loves The King December 16, 2016 at 1:07 pm #

      LOL I finished. It took awhile, and I’ve blogged little since.

      Liked by 1 person

      • GiGiMandy December 16, 2016 at 1:35 pm #

        I’ve not done much writing this month either. I’ve got to get busy. I’ve been contracted to write a series of devotions. And while I’ve thought much about it, I haven’t got much on paper yet.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Lisa notes... November 10, 2016 at 9:30 am #

    I’m glad you’re still going with the 31 Day challenge, Debbie! I love salads too and eat one almost daily. Yours looks so full and healthy.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Blogger Loves The King December 16, 2016 at 1:07 pm #

      That one is really filling Lisa.

      Like

Leave a Reply

