Gallery

WRITE 31 DAYS – DAY 31 – WINNER IS – IF ONLY I COULD GIVE AWAY A COPY TO EACH OF YOU

10 Nov

9780718087708-jpg

FINALLY, this is my last post for the #write31day challenge and I am only a week behind.  Actually I am ten days behind, but who is counting.  Meeeeee.  I am so relieved to get this behind me.

Today I have a big surprise.  I will also be revealing the winner of the Jennifer Rothschild book 66 Ways God Loves You.   If only I could give everyone of you one I would.  This book is just precious, and again, I highly recommend it for a great Christmas present.

Thank you to each one who visits my blog.  Thank you to each of you who responded here and on Facebook.

picmonkey-image-9

The winner is Lisa Burgess at LisaNotes.  Congratulations Lisa.

 

 

2 Responses to “WRITE 31 DAYS – DAY 31 – WINNER IS – IF ONLY I COULD GIVE AWAY A COPY TO EACH OF YOU”

  1. Mary Geisen November 13, 2016 at 12:48 pm #

    Yay for you for finishing the challenge. I did not join the challenge this year but that is because I was finishing my first book. What an adventure that was as well as a blessing. Thanks for stopping by to see me!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Blogger Loves The King November 15, 2016 at 7:11 am #

      Mary CONGRATULATIONS on your book!!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

