Gallery

31 Days of Faith, Family, Home and Joy – Day 3 – Did Someone Say Coffee-eeee?

3 Oct

Coffee.  I can’t wait for my first cup of the morning, and it’s so good in the Fall and Winter.

I  get up, wash my face, make the bed and drink a big glass of water, then breakfast, and then depending on the day, it might be two cups or six cups of coffee.  If it’s cold outside well there is no telling.  I begin my Bible study about 5:45 and that’s usually with my very first cup of coffee.

I do not like coffee black, and it needs to be sweetened.  Most of the time when I can find it I buy the low-fat whip cream.  It’s really good in the coffee, but this time of the year I am shopping for creamers.  I love the Fall flavors, and at Christmas gingerbread is my favorite.

Today I had a doctor’s appointment and it was hot and muggy.  Stopped and bought this salted caramel mocha frappuccino. YUM!

IMG_2124-1

Here’s a few more I’ve had the last week:

Peanut Butter Cup Flavor

Need I say more?

IMG_2117-1

Salted Caramel Mocha

IMG_2116-1

Pumpkin Spice

IMG_2123-1

Whip Cream

 

IMG_2118-1

Plain ole’ coffee with sweetener

IMG_2119-1

Told you I love coffee.  Do you?  What’s your favorite?

See my other 31 Days Posts.

Day 1 – 31 Days of Faith, Family, Home, Fitness, Coffee and Joy

Day 2 – Love

 

9 Responses to “31 Days of Faith, Family, Home and Joy – Day 3 – Did Someone Say Coffee-eeee?”

  1. tammy @ faithhopelovefood.com October 3, 2017 at 7:54 pm #

    I love coffee with my Orgain chocolate protein powder…so good!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Blogger Loves The King October 4, 2017 at 6:20 am #

      Sounds yummy Tammy.

      Like

  2. ordinarilyextraordinarymom October 3, 2017 at 10:38 pm #

    I love caramel and pumpkin spice. Yum!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Blogger Loves The King October 4, 2017 at 6:20 am #

      Yes! YUM!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Rachel Kathrine October 4, 2017 at 6:57 am #

    Mocha for sure

    Liked by 1 person

    • Blogger Loves The King October 6, 2017 at 2:07 pm #

      Rachel I need to use more mocha.

      Like

  4. GGMandy October 4, 2017 at 11:35 am #

    I’m more of a tea person, but I have been known to drink some butter caramel coffee for or with dessert.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Blogger Loves The King October 6, 2017 at 2:08 pm #

      GG I’ve never seen butter caramel. I’ll have to be on the lookout.

      Like

  5. GGMandy October 6, 2017 at 6:39 pm #

    I believe we found it at Food Lion. Do you have that grocery store?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

