Gallery

31 Days of Faith, Family, Home and Joy – Day 23 – Acts 5:42 DAY AFTER DAY

27 Oct

Acts 5:42 (KJV)  –And daily in the temple, and in every house, they ceased not to teach and preach Jesus Christ.

Daily  (day after day) they were teaching and preaching Christ – they did not cease.

How many would be saved if we went door-to-door like the disciples and like Jehovah’s Witnesses?

Am I daily teaching Christ? I am trying to at home with the grandkids, at school in subtle ways, in my neighborhood, when I am out and about shopping.

They never stopped.  I can go house to house in a sense when I blog.  EVERY DAY!

Father I pray direction on my life as I go about. May I be found teaching the wonder of You in all I do. In Your name I Pray. AMEN.

Enjoy the rest of my 31 Days Series below:

Day 1 – 31 Days of Faith, Family, Home, Fitness, Coffee and Joy

Day 2 – Love

Day 3 – Did Someone Say Coffee-eeee?

Day 4 – Worthy an Online Bible Study of She’s Still There – My Week 2 Notes, Chapters 6-11

Day 5 –  Books I’m Reading, Cuppa Tea and Joy

Day 6 – His Mercies Are New Every Morning

Day 7 – Things I Love About Fall

Day 8 – Free Printable Lunch Box Notes

Day 9 – Prayer Walk

Day 10 – Refrigerator Thingy Notes – Free Printables

Day 11 – Worthy – An On-Line Bible Study Based On She’s Still There – My Notes Week 3 – Chapters 12-15

Day 12 – I’ll Worship Him In The Waiting

Day 13 – A Trip To The Dallas Arboretum

Day 14 – Fitness Bible Verses – Free Printable

Day 15 – Worthy – An On-Line Bible Study Based on She’s Still There – My Notes Week 4 – Chapters 16-21

Day 16 – Anxious for Nothing – An On-Line Bible Study – My OBS Story

Day 17 – If My People – 1 Chronicles 7:14 (KJV)

Day 18 – My Planner

Day 19 – I Lost My Socks

Day 20 – God Whispers To Us

Day 21 – Worthy – An On-Line Bible Study Based On She’s Still There – My Notes Week 5 – Chapters 22-2

Day 22 – Laughter

Leave a Reply

